How do I re-activate a user?

 

To re-activate a user go to Settings->Users and check the tickbox "Show deactivated users". Then select the user that you wish to re-activate and click on three dots at the end of the row and click on "Reactivate". 

This will result in a new invitation email being sent to your colleague along with fresh login details.

 

 

Need More Help?

We understand that not everything is black and white, so if you need some help, click "Submit A Request" ticket and one of our team will help you out as soon as possible.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk