How do I disconnect my Stripe account from WriteUpp?

If you'd like to disconnect your Stripe account simply follow the steps below: 

  1. Open My Settings 
  2. Click on the Invoice tab
  3. Under the Basics section, click on the blue button called Configure Online Payment
  4. Click on the red button called Disconnect Stripe at the bottom of the page
    Image_2017-10-10_at_2.33.12_PM.png
  5. Your account will now be disconnected, you can reconnect at any point

Please note: If you disconnect your Stripe account your clients will no longer be able to pay for their treatment via Stripe. If they click on the pay via Stripe button or link they'll be taken to the below page:

Image_2017-10-10_at_2.42.03_PM.png

Need More Help?

We understand that not everything is black and white, so if you need some help, click "Submit A Request" ticket and one of our team will help you out as soon as possible.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk