Can I reset 2FA for myself or another user?

In the event that you or one of your users loses or changes their phone they will need to set up 2FA again. To do this the Site Administrator needs to "Reset 2FA" on their account, as below:

  1. Go to Settings->Users
  2. Find the user who needs 2FA resetting
  3. Click on the three dots at the end of the row and choose "Reset 2FA"

    Image_2017-11-24_at_11.54.59_am.png
  4. You will see a confirmation at the top of the screen indicating that 2FA has been reset for the selected user

Need More Help?

We understand that not everything is black and white, so if you need some help, click "Submit A Request" ticket and one of our team will help you out as soon as possible.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk