How do I subscribe when my trial has expired?

No problem. If your trial has expired you will be unable to access the normal features of WriteUpp but you will still be able to login and subscribe. This will ensure that all your previously created settings and records are retained.

If you have forgotten your username just let us know and we'll email it to you.

If you have forgotten your password just click on "Forgotten Your Password" at the login screen and we'll send you a reminder.

When you have logged in because your trial has expired you will not be taken to the diary screen. Instead you will be taken to the Accounts screen (see below) in Settings where you can select the number of users that you need and select which add-ons you require. Then click on "Subscribe Now" and complete the payment process using either Direct Debit or PayPal.

Image_2017-09-06_at_9.39.14_AM.png

If you are still having problems subscribing please don't hesitate to get back in touch.

Need More Help?

We understand that not everything is black and white, so if you need some help, click "Submit A Request" ticket and one of our team will help you out as soon as possible.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk