Can I freeze my account?

Unfortunately, we don't have an option to freeze accounts. Given the modest monthly sum we charge we don't offer this facility.

If you want to you can export the data that you have entered thus far (click on your user name, then Tools->Data Export) and unsubscribe. This will delete your account and you can then re-subscribe at a later time and re-enter the data or import it.

 

Need More Help?

We understand that not everything is black and white, so if you need some help, click "Submit A Request" ticket and one of our team will help you out as soon as possible.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk