How do I reduce the number of users in my subscription / account?

If you would like to reduce the number of users in your subscription/account you first need to make sure that you have de-activated the users that will no longer have access to the system.

Once you have de-activated the users all you need to do is go to Settings->Account and select the number of active users that you require from the drop-down menu (highlighted below), then click on the green "Update Subscription" button at the bottom left of the screen.

When you click on "Update Subscription" you will be taken through a new PayPal process which will cancel your existing payment and create a new one for the reduced amount.

Related Articles:
How do I de-activate a user?

 

 

Need More Help?

We understand that not everything is black and white, so if you need some help, click "Submit A Request" ticket and one of our team will help you out as soon as possible.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk