How do I clear my notifications?

To clear your notifications just click on your username, select the 'X' on the top right of the notification you wish to clear:

You can also mark the task as 'Complete' to remove it:

Before you 'Complete' the task you will see this warning message:

 

 

 

Need More Help?

We understand that not everything is black and white, so if you need some help, click "Submit A Request" ticket and one of our team will help you out as soon as possible.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk